kanoon me sanshodhan

Published on by governmentandwe.over-blog.com

veshiyavirti ke khilaf bane kanoon me snshodhan ki zaroorat hai lekin sarkar ki ise nazarandaz karna sahi nahi.prashasahn aur samaj ke naak ke niche larkiayn awidh tariqe se lai jati hai aur is dhandhe me dhakeli jati hai fir bhi kanoon chup hai.fir aise kanoon ka kya faida jab wo sabhi ki nazron ke samne chale aur koi kuch kar bhi na sake.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
J
I really enjoy playing this game. But I wished for some more smooth graphics. The character is pretty good. But it could have been a lot better giving it more funny interactions with the user. Thank you so much for writing the review.
Reply
J
<br /> Nice post. Your information is so useful. thanks. I come across your web today, I find it so good, I will pay attention to your web from today.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
C
<br /> Llike your blog very much, thanks for sharing.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
C
<br /> Llike your blog very much, thanks for sharing.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply